CONCRETE SERVICE CO. INC.

221 Baker Ave.
Great Bend, KS 67530

Office: 620-792-2558

Sales Manager: Kyle Walter
Cell: 620-639-1026
Email: kyle@concreteserviceco.com

Owner: Dale Westhoff
Cell: 620-282-0006
Email: dale@concreteserviceco.com

Owner: Roy Westhoff
Cell: 620-639-4471

ELLIS COUNTY CONCRETE

1648 230th Ave.
Hays, KS 67601

Office: 785-628-2100

Manager: Todd Jacobs
Cell: 785-639-3335
Email: todd@elliscountyconcrete.com

Owner: Roy Westhoff
Cell: 620-639-4471

RUSSELL READY MIX CONCRETE INC.

798 N. St. John Street
Russell, KS 67665

Office: 785-483-3952

Manager: Gary Jacobs
Cell: 785-445-8554
Email: gary@russellreadymix.com

Owner: Roy Westhoff
Cell: 620-639-4471

MID AMERICA REDI-MIX, INC., HUTCHINSON

2510 W. Blanchard Ave.
Huchinson, KS 67501

Office: 620-663-1559

Manager: Ken Wyer
Cell: 620-921-1734
Email: ken@midamericamix.com

Owner: Marc Westhoff
Cell: 620-921-1732
Email: marc@midamericaredimix.com

MID AMERICA REDI-MIX, INC., LYONS

1650 Ave. O
Lyons, KS 67554

Office: 620-257-5602

Manager: Tom Biggs
Cell: 620-509-7131

Owner: Marc Westhoff
Cell: 620-921-1732
Email: marc@midamericaredimix.com